5 star review  Engaged Hisa for my ROM and wedding day. She was professional, yet very approachable and kind as a person 🙂 Really good at creating beautiful yet natural looks with her skills at make up, and giving suggestions when you are clueless. Loved the hairstyles as well! Thanks Hisa 🙂

    Candice Cheng Avatar Candice Cheng
    September 2, 2016

    4 star review  I got Hisa to be my wedding day MUA, and even though I was living abroad, it was easy to communicate with her. She was really sweet, and you can definitely trust her skills in ensuring that you will look beautiful on your big day. Despite the heavy rain and sweltering heat, my make up held up well against the crazy weather on my wedding day. Really grateful to Hisa for fulfilling my requests, would definitely recommend her skills and services.

    Sarah Tan Avatar Sarah Tan
    July 21, 2017

    5 star review  I love the makeup, it was simple yet beautiful and natural. It made me look like a Japanese. I love it! Excellent and a very efficient service!

    Ang Lay Mui Avatar Ang Lay Mui
    October 10, 2016

    4 star review  Professional and kindly Mua. Hisa did my pre wedding shoot on June,she had give me a lot of ideas and different technique on my hairstyle,and the makeup also natural but still very gorgeous,I highly recommend who want a good Mua on their big day!

    Winnie Long Avatar Winnie Long
    August 5, 2016

    5 star review  Hisa was my MUA for my prewedding shoot and AD wedding. She was very patient, friendly and easy-going. And of course, her make-up and hair were very professional; and she knows how to choose the right make-up and hairdo to compliment your look/dress and flatter you. One of the perks of engaging her is that she will loan you hair accessories so that you don't have to waste time and money getting them.

    Ying Ni Avatar Ying Ni
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  I am very impress and satisfied with Hisa's good make up service!!!She is professional and passionate in her style of make up. And also thanks for making me so pretty with the korean hair do & make up.

    Ling Sherlyn Avatar Ling Sherlyn
    September 21, 2016

    5 star review  Hisa was a skillful and professional MUA. She came earlier than expected and took patience to do my actual day outlook. I received many praises on my hairdo and make up. I personally love everything that Hisa did for me. Strongly recommend to everyone who is looking for a uptrend fashionable MUA. Cheers!

    Lynn Cyx Avatar Lynn Cyx
    February 14, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa is my Mua for my pre wedding shoot, she is a professional makeup artist, her skill made my makeup look very beautiful and long lasting effect, I love my braid style with flowers, I was being a flower fairy on that day!

    Cathy Qiu Avatar Cathy Qiu
    August 15, 2016

    4 star review  Its really an amazing makeup and hair style. Glad to know and there was a good skills and technique that make me so happy with it. Hisa is fantastic!

    ワワ ワワ Avatar ワワ ワワ
    August 5, 2016

    5 star review  Hisa did my makeup on my solemnisation and i was glad that i have chosen her as my MUA. She was punctual, professional and choose a hair accessories that matches well with my gown and bouquet. In addition, she ensures that my make up is proper by re-checking a couple of times. Definitely recommend her a MUA for brides.

    Zhan Shunya Avatar Zhan Shunya
    December 10, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa has been my hairstylist for many years and sometimes she also helps me with my makeup for functions and events. Today, I did my maternity photoshoot and engaged her for my makeup and hairdo. No regrets, always delivering satisfaction. Thumbsup!

    Clammy Seet Giam Avatar Clammy Seet Giam
    August 11, 2016

    5 star review  Am very amazed by the beautiful hairdo and makeup done by hisa, she was able to cover one of my flaws which was thin and little hair, she managed to make it look thick and with volume. Am very impressed. She is definitely a very skilled, kind and patient makeup artist. Would definitely hire her as my makeup artist for my future wedding.

    Charmaine Evangeline Tan Avatar Charmaine Evangeline Tan
    June 25, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa was my MUA for my actual day. Immediately fell in love with her works when i was looking through a few portfolios. Never regretted signing up with her!! She is very punctual, skilful and merticulous. With her magic hands, she turned me into a Pretty Bride and i had received lotsa compliments on my makeup & hairdo 🙂 Thanks Hisa for making me look and feel pretty on my special day!

    Liting OH Avatar Liting OH
    December 8, 2017

    5 star review  I have engaged Hisa as my make up artist for my solemnisation event. She is very patient (she came earlier than the agreed time), punctual and professional! She is able to look at your dress and think of an overall makeup and hair do to suit your dress perfectly. I am satisfied with her services and have received compliments that my overall look is elegant and beautiful. I will definitely look for her again in my other special occasion!

    Charley Goh Avatar Charley Goh
    November 6, 2016

    4 star review  I got Hisa to be my ROM MUA. She did a great job on the day of the ROM and always ready to listen to my needs. Also the airbrush was definitely a good pick for me and it looked so natural and flawless in pictures �. Thanks again Hisa

    Heran Teh Avatar Heran Teh
    October 12, 2017

    5 star review  Thanks Hisa for your hair styling & makeup for my daughter's prom nite. Hisa is a very professional makeup artist. She responded to messages fast & punctual for the appointment. She's has done great for the makeup & hair styling. My daughter like it so much. Will definitely look for her again for other occasions �

    Yenty Lum Avatar Yenty Lum
    November 26, 2016

    4 star review  Hisa is very meticulous in details and she managed to correct my monolid+big-small eye problem. During the trial, she managed to create the look that I wanted for my Chinese Kua outfit with the hair accessories that I requested. On the actual day, she did her homework and refined the look for me. I’m thankful for her professionalism and perfectionist attitude. Highly recommended!

    Shena Ttss Avatar Shena Ttss
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing hair and makeup. The makeup last long and the hair she do will complement to your facial feature. Friendly service and helpful advice given.

    Di An King Avatar Di An King
    October 9, 2016

    5 star review  Hisa is a wonderful makeup artist, who is understanding, kind and professional. She worked with me to find the perfect look for my special day and was always ready to listen to my needs. The day of the wedding I felt at ease knowing I was in Hisa's hands. When she finished with me I felt so beautiful and everyone loved my makeup! It was natural but gorgeous. I greatly recommend her services!

    Linjun Vivien Avatar Linjun Vivien
    October 10, 2016

    5 star review  A big thank you to Hisa who have done my makup and hairdo for my company golden jubilee dinner tonight!!! \^-^/ Though it was a short notice and suprisingly difficult hairstyle that i found online but Hisa was able to make it on time for me! ^-^ Thank you for making me a shining star in the dinner tonight. It felt like a dream! Hope to work together again for my bridal shoot!!

    慧丽 Avatar 慧丽
    September 2, 2016

    5 star review  I engaged Hisa to do my hair and makeup for 3 wedding events based on her impressive online portfolio. Hisa is extremely punctual, arriving at all the event venues even before I did. She's also very accommodating and can do your hair and makeup to your specifications based on any picture you show her. Not just skilled at doing fresh, natural makeup, her traditional makeup skills are great too. I received a ton of compliments thanks to her. Highly recommended.

    Vanessa Chan Avatar Vanessa Chan
    July 17, 2017

    5 star review  I've worked with Hisa on 2 separate occasions. Both time she was very Creative and professional. Love the styles that she created for me, it really unique and adorable. I would definitely recommend her to other brides!

    Daisy Wang Avatar Daisy Wang
    August 13, 2017

    5 star review  HISA -->专业的化妆师拥有丰富的经验。 根据顾客的脸型搭配合适的妆容与发型。 强力推荐!!!!

    Ong Shiying Avatar Ong Shiying
    October 27, 2016

    5 star review  Love the service, Cocoon Makeup was punctual on my ROM to help me do the makeup. Provided me with good advices on makeup style and very pleased with the make up.

    Catherine Tan Kit Yin Avatar Catherine Tan Kit Yin
    September 25, 2017

    5 star review  We have engaged Hisa for my wedding, both morning and evening. wonderful service, good thing is Hisa is a very honest make up artist who thinks for the best for you and she is so very kind to provide me with a bottle of ampoule for each look without any hesitation! I absolutely love her looks and grateful for her being super punctual for both morning and evening. - a very happy bride

    Elyna Huang Avatar Elyna Huang
    November 12, 2017

    5 star review  è°¢è°¢Hisa 姐帮我弄的美美,我非常非常喜欢,很有韩国的feel,又跟我谈心,爱你哦

    Mandy Luan Avatar Mandy Luan
    May 20, 2016

    5 star review  Hisa was my MUA for my ROM event. She was very punctual, in fact she arrived early on the day. I really like her professionalism, and she is also very accommodating on my requests for the look that I wanted. I personally think that she is very skillful in eye make up & hair do, as she did a wonderful job in enhancing my single eye lid to a double so naturally. I really like the mermaid tail braid hairstyle that she created for me too. Would highly recommend her service if you would like to engage a professional MUA who listens to your opinion in achieving the look that you want.

    Doreen Low Avatar Doreen Low
    July 12, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa was such a delight to work with! I received so many compliments for my makeup as well as my hairstyling yesterday as well as my mother. I engaged her because I saw pictures of her eyelid adjustment and yesterday, I saw how my single eyelid was transformed so beautifully! Thank you so much, Hisa!

    Charmaine Chan Avatar Charmaine Chan
    May 6, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa is a very professional and meticulous MUA. She takes note of very single details and react accordingly. For instance, i have a pair of sensitive eye which tears easily during eye makeup. Knowing that, she uses extra soft brushes and eye lashes for me. The whole makeup procedure and after makeup were very much comfortable. I would strongly recommend anyone who is planning their wedding to consider her as MUA for natural looks! You can definitely trust her with your big day : )

    Esther Chong Avatar Esther Chong
    January 15, 2018

    5 star review  I just went for the bridal makeup trial with hisa and she did a great job at turning my hooded eyelids into double eyelids very naturally! Look for her if u want Korean sweet styles for ur wedding ^_^

    Diana Cheong Avatar Diana Cheong
    March 25, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa is very flexible and thoughtful, she notified me immediately when her time slots are freed up so that I can be ready nearer to my photoshoot time. Very thankful for her gentle hands as I have very sensitive eyes. Thank you for giving me the natural yet classy look for my prewedding shoot!

    Athena Chan Avatar Athena Chan
    October 26, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa was MUA for my big day. First time I met her during my wedding but she managed to exceed my expectations. She did a fantastic job to achieve the look that I wanted. She was punctual, professional and give me tips so my make up will last. She is patient also as I am not used to having make up and putting eyelashes. I am very happy that I had her as my MUA. Definitely recommended!

    Jaren Santos Avatar Jaren Santos
    December 3, 2017

    5 star review  Engaged Hisa as my MUA. I love the look she created for me, literally the best for me. You are amazing ! Highly recommend !

    Stefanie Teo Avatar Stefanie Teo
    December 26, 2017

    5 star review  Engaged Hisa as my MUA on 10 Jan 2017. I am really impressed with her bridal hairdo and make up. Will continue to book her service on my upcoming customary wedding in Dec 2017.

    Jan Janet Avatar Jan Janet
    January 10, 2017

    4 star review  Engaged Hisa for my ROM. Love thr natural make up done and thanks for the professional services provided.

    AvIs Tn Avatar AvIs Tn
    October 4, 2016

    5 star review  Hisa is my Mua for my pre wedding shoot and also for my actual day. I got three styles on my actual day . She very punctual, i am sorry that for my 2nd march in she need to waited for my for more than one hours for my last hairdo she very patience and skillful . I look so beautiful on that day even those who was not attend my wedding saw picture posted on my fb and told me i was so pretty with my hairdo 🙂 I glad to have hisa would definitely recommend her skills and services.

    Christine Loo Avatar Christine Loo
    October 2, 2017

    5 star review  Engaged Hisa for my wedding day makeup and hairdo, after she did a good one for me and my mum at my brother's wedding last year. She did 2 very pretty hairstyles that I have always wanted for my 1st & 2nd march-in. The styling matched with my different gowns as well. Hisa is also very professional, approachable and helpful with my mum's touch-up and wearing of my gowns. Would recommend Hisa to my friends!

    Teo Sok Huang Avatar Teo Sok Huang
    September 12, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for your services. Lovely make up and hairdo by Hisa makes me a beautiful bride of the day. Love my romantic hair do that gain a lot of compliments from the guests. As we are rushing here and there, she still stay cool and give us her professional services!!! Thumbs up!!!!

    Carmen Yak Avatar Carmen Yak
    June 20, 2016

    5 star review  Friendly service and helpful advice given, especially love the hairdo Hisa did for me!

    Maryann Chua Avatar Maryann Chua
    June 19, 2016

    5 star review  I am extremely pleased with Hisa's makeup amazing makeup and styling skills. She is very professional, patient and gentle. I personally have very sensitive skin but Hisa's products all worked well for me and even after 5 hours of photoshoot, my makeup was not cakey at all. I loved how flawless she made me look! Great recommendation and a job well done to Hisa!! ��

    Deborah Yeo Avatar Deborah Yeo
    May 28, 2017

    5 star review  Her skill is really good..after cut by her...dont like other ppl cut my hair

    Ken Teo Avatar Ken Teo
    June 12, 2013

    5 star review  She was my MUA for my ROM. She was punctual and very accomodating to my requests! During the trial session she gave me pointers and recommendations on what would look good on me. 🙂 Also, i was worried on my makeup choice that I made and she kindly reassured me the night before to rest well and not to worry. Today came and she tweaked the makeup according to me concerns. It was just perfect! I got many compliments on my makeup and hair. Especially the hair, it was really gorgeous! I would definitely recommend anyone thinking twice to just go ahead and trust her with your big day!

    Victoria Chow Avatar Victoria Chow
    November 25, 2017

    5 star review  Her makeup technology is very skilled, the effect is very good, very beautiful

    Winnie Fang Avatar Winnie Fang
    August 6, 2016

    5 star review  Big thanks to Hisa for my Korean style hair and make-up for today's photo shoot! And shout out to 1728 wedding house for the pretty wedding gown, making my princess transformation complete! Both hubby and me are so impressed and happy with today's shoot, can't wait for the photos to be out;)

    XiaoNan Joanne Avatar XiaoNan Joanne
    August 14, 2016

    5 star review  I engaged Hisa as my make up artist. Not only was she very punctual on the actual wedding day, she was able to provide excellent suggestions and recommendations to suit my style. Overall, I am impressed with her skills and service and will recommend to anyone seeking a make up artist for her wedding.

    Su Rong Peh Avatar Su Rong Peh
    October 26, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa is very friendly and professional. I love the makeup look that she created for me. After 3 hrs of outdoor photoshoot in humid weather, my makeup did not even come out much. Satisfied with her service.:)

    Yuanyi Lin Avatar Yuanyi Lin
    October 29, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you Hisa for helping us with our wedding make up and brought me a perfect bride. Hisa is very good at what she does in a professional way. Like she helped us designed different style to suite the dinner theme. She is also appointed for our make up during our pregnancy photo shoot. And we found that she is very responsible for the quality. She is the best we ever encountered. Very nice person and very professional artists.

    Ma Rong Avatar Ma Rong
    September 6, 2016

    5 star review  Hisa is my MUA for AD wedding. She was punctual on actual day. Really love her eye make up as she took effort to plant eyelashes by segment for upper lash and individual strand for lower lash. It looks natural as if it is your own eyelashes. She delivers well for the hair do as well. Which you will feel there is dimension on the hair.

    Eileen Loh Avatar Eileen Loh
    December 26, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa is an experienced mua you cannot misa for your big day. She did my makeup and hair styling and it was Korean style, I turned out very Korean girl looking. Thank you Hisa, will definitely recommend to my friends!!

    Elva Levene Avatar Elva Levene
    August 20, 2017

    5 star review  Was really glad that Hisa was selected for my pre-wedding shoot. She did an awesome job with my make up! I was awed by how she transformed my single hooded eyelids to deep double eyelids! She also improvised a hairstyle that really suited my dress! Aside from her amazing skills, she also has a great attitude. She was always very helpful and cheerful despite being down with a flu! She never complained about the cold despite having to follow us to places where it was 6 degrees and below! It was really a blessing having her around. Would highly recommend her to all brides-to-be 🙂

    Celine Choe Avatar Celine Choe
    May 7, 2017

    5 star review  Very Nice

    Chit Sone Lay Avatar Chit Sone Lay
    February 7, 2017

    5 star review  A stylist with her own set of ideas and style ... 每一次都把我头髮剪的漂漂亮亮的。谢谢你 haha

    Shawn Tan Avatar Shawn Tan
    September 29, 2013

    5 star review  She's patience and skillful with the makeup she did for us. Highly recommended makeup artist.

    Doris Goh Avatar Doris Goh
    September 19, 2017

    5 star review  Hisa was a terrific MUA. She was attentive to my needs, and was able to create a look that was suitable for 2 different days! She is professional, and able to provide good suggestions & ideas to help us look our best on our wedding day. I loved how she made use of the accessories that I gave her to create a unique & interesting style. Thank you Hisa! I strongly recommend that you engage Hisa as your MUA. She's the best! 🙂

    Tracy Liu Avatar Tracy Liu
    January 9, 2017

CONTACT

Email: cocoonmakeupp@gmail.com | Tel: 8139 0804
For enquiries, drop us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Email: cocoonmakeupp@gmail.com
Tel: 8139 0804
For enquiries, drop us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Mode of payment:
1)Bank transfer
DBS Bank: 011-6-038355 saving
2)PayLah/Paynow to 81390804

For payment via PayLah!/ PayNow, scan the following QR CODE to make payment.

After payment done, please kindly inform us and screenshot to 81390804.